Saved cards are stored safely on your device. Only you have access to this information as you require access to your device for the app to retrieve this data. In order to delete a save card you simply need to delete the app and reinstall it. Once you delete the app, all app data including your card data will be removed.
Events can be canceled or postponed for many reasons. Don’t worry, if that happens we will do everything we can to help make it as stress-free as possible.
You will be notified that the event has been canceled.
Your refund will be automatically returned (minus credit card processing fee) to the method of payment used to complete your purchase
Refunds should be received within 7-10 business days after we learn the event is canceled
Postponed or Rescheduled Events
When events are postponed or rescheduled you will be contacted via email with the new event information as soon as we are updated
Unless notified otherwise, your tickets will be valid for the new event date.
If you are unable to make the new event date please contact the event organizer using the contact details listed on the event page.